REVIEWS

Very well kept golf ⛳ course with friendly members
read more
Philip The Hair Man Avatar
Philip The Hair Man
01/02/2024
We stayed here for two nights room was lovely, clean and fresh looking and comfortable we booked bed and breakfast. Food was lovely. The staff are all ages ranges and everyone was helpful and very nice people I would recommend staying and only a ten minute walk from Tenby town give it a go you won’t regret it
read more
Diane Barry Avatar
Diane Barry
21/01/2024
Great service by Ethan 😊 Had lunch at the club on 18/01/24. Have to say that the bar staff and Ethan our waiter was very accommodating and polite.Would love the lunch menu to be a little more varied and to serve desserts that’s the reasoning for my 4 star review not 5. A well presented club newly refurbished, a slightly corporate feel but clean and tidy with a friendly team.Thank you.
read more
Helen James Avatar
Helen James
20/01/2024
Lovely place to stay. Wonderful staff. Wonderful breakfast. Very attentive and helpful. They make you feel at home. I can't express really how lovely my stay has been.
read more
Deborah Corria Avatar
Deborah Corria
17/01/2024
Excellent dining experience. That service is good, Food is amazing. The place is tastefully decorated and pleasant. we are looking forward to visit again.
read more
Mui head Avatar
Mui head
03/01/2024
We stayed around two weeks ago, our number 1 was a twin room with balcony overlooking the golf course. The room itself was very spacious, with everything you would need. The cleanliness was exceptional. I would recommend this room highly. The staff were amazing, very helpful and catered to our very need. The head receptionist was welcoming and super friendly and made our stay all the more special. The hotel had recently been refurbished and was stunning. My only concern was the evening meal of fish was very tasty but put of the meal was under cooked. The gentleman's toilet was sadly still under construction and let the side down. I'm sure this has been completed now. But i must have to say the full breakfast was to a very high standard and delicious. Yes I would definitely stay again and hope to return one day to see if this few issues have been amended.
read more
Robert Brice Avatar
Robert Brice
23/11/2023
Great food and staff
read more
cheryl graves Avatar
cheryl graves
09/11/2023
Super friendly club, brilliant links course . Now with addition of fabulous 19th hole with tastiest Welsh Rarebit in town !
read more
Tenby Women in Golf Avatar
Tenby Women in Golf
22/10/2023
Great links style course with great views
read more
Aled Davies Avatar
Aled Davies
23/09/2023
Fantastic golf course with beautiful views. It is a tough test so requires you to bring your A game.
read more
Tom Marshall Avatar
Tom Marshall
17/08/2023
Great golf course 👍
read more
Steven Williams Avatar
Steven Williams
14/08/2023
Really good quality golf links course but quite thick rough for those balls that miss the fairways so take plenty of balls especially on a windy day !
read more
John Jeffrey Phillips Avatar
John Jeffrey Phillips
14/07/2023
Excellent links course & absolutely stunning ocean views! Probably the hardest course I've ever played....somewhere between Royal Birkdale (lots of blind tee shots) and Royal Cromer (cliff top) from my perspective
read more
K Avatar
K
14/06/2023
Brilliant course with stunning views
read more
Nick Griffiths Avatar
Nick Griffiths
14/05/2023
Brilliant. 1st and best golf club in Wales.
read more
Dudley Spencer Jones Avatar
Dudley Spencer Jones
14/03/2023
Great course, providing a good challenge. Undergoing works when we visited, so could not sample the food but the beer was good
read more
Chris Rispin Avatar
Chris Rispin
14/12/2022
I can't comment on the course or hospitality as I went there only for a Ping club fitting with the club pro - Rhys Harry. His experience, guidance and attention to detail is second to none. The combination of the driving range and Trackman inspires confidence and there's great follow up. Highly recommended fitting experience.
read more
Roger Handcock Avatar
Roger Handcock
14/11/2022
Lovely traditional links course. Excellent greens and value. Clubhouse is about to go through a major rebuild so only limited catering available, but this didn't detract from an excellent day.
read more
Alan Davis Avatar
Alan Davis
14/10/2022
Excellent links course. Lots of blind shots. I'm a 10 Hcap and found this a difficult challenge. Clubhouse excellent...
read more
John Lewis Avatar
John Lewis
14/09/2022
It's always a pleasure to play Tenby - just don't go in the rough! A true links course, this is a gem! The food is getting better- thank goodness.
read more
George Laidlaw Avatar
George Laidlaw
14/09/2022
Had a great stay here. Lovely staff , very friendly. Great course. Accommodation wasn't great but it is all being refurbished in the summer, should be fantastic.
read more
Duncan Wilde Avatar
Duncan Wilde
14/09/2022
Great course Great weather Great day.
read more
gareth Williams Avatar
gareth Williams
14/09/2022
Hard
read more
Phillip Taylor Avatar
Phillip Taylor
14/09/2022
Played in the 28C heat, one of the hottest day in Wales, absolutely roasting experience. The course was very dry under the heat, but it doesn’t take away any nature of a true links!!
read more
Rui Zhang Avatar
Rui Zhang
14/09/2022
Well it's the hardest golf course I've ever played but very nice 👌
read more
Adam Thorpe Avatar
Adam Thorpe
14/09/2022
Tough track if you have not played it before
read more
Bertram Albery Avatar
Bertram Albery
14/09/2022
Made to feel very welcome staff were great course and weather was fab.
read more
WAYNE MORRIS Avatar
WAYNE MORRIS
14/09/2022
The links are in fantastic condition
read more
David Skyrme Avatar
David Skyrme
14/09/2022
Lovely course
read more
Roy Seboa Avatar
Roy Seboa
14/09/2022
Great gf course, very difficult and lovely weather to make it all the better
read more
Gary Breatcliffe Avatar
Gary Breatcliffe
14/09/2022
Excellent game of golf fabulous views good food and a warm welcome
read more
Mike Lewis Avatar
Mike Lewis
14/09/2022
Fantastic course especially in the sunshine and very friendly clubhouse great food and drink
read more
Dave Hardwick Avatar
Dave Hardwick
25/02/2022
Always a pleasure to play Tenby golf club. Course was in tremendous condition 👍
read more
Alistair Mason Avatar
Alistair Mason
19/02/2022
Quality course and excellent service in clubhouse
read more
Paul Evans Avatar
Paul Evans
06/12/2021
Lovely breakfast. Shame we couldn’t play golf. Too wet and too 🌬 windy.
read more
Siân Gwilliam Avatar
Siân Gwilliam
19/10/2021
Visiting Wales for the first time from Edinburgh with friends, the host of our rented accommodation highly recommended playing Tenby Golf Club, as he said it was one of the best courses in the area, with not one but ‘a few signature holes… he wasn’t wrong! Fantastic golf course in excellent condition with so many interesting and challenging holes. The views over the bay were spectacular too. If your visiting, or are anywhere near Tenby, do yourself a favour and play this beauty.
read more
John Perry Avatar
John Perry
30/09/2021